Emotional Intelligence – Part 4 of 8

January 25, 2013 in Uncategorized

There are five major categories of Emotional Intelligence
Self-awareness:  refers to an individual’s capacity to know how they are feeling at all times and how their feelings are affecting them, self-awareness also focuses on the level of the individuals self confidence, their sense of self worth and capabilities.

Add Comment Register

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.